Neon Dreams

Over the last few months I’ve been working on a charity event to raise fund for my cousin, Daniel Chong. Read more about his story here – http://www.gofundme.com/2e7j74 Of course I can’t do this on my own. A friend of mine, Tony, has helped a lot. Not only has he volunteered to be the DJ, he also got me a really nice venue for the event. It’s a lot of work organizing a charity event. Still, it’s been a great learning experience. If you happen to be in Bratislava on or around the 20th of June this year, do come and party with me! It’s all for a good cause. Here’s the video I made to promote the event. Making the video itself was a great learning experience. It was the first time I experimented with light painting technique. Again, I’m really thankful to all my friends who helped out as “light painters”. The event is next week and I’m getting really nervous and excited at the same time.

2 thoughts on “Neon Dreams

  1. One light painting photo takes enough effort, it’s hard to imagine the time it took to create a video of this length!

    • It took a lot of time and not to mention a lot of trial and error. As you can see I’m just really an amateur in this. Thanks for checking out my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

